Board & Council

The multidisciplinary council of the VAS consists of nephrologists, surgeons and radio-logists and representatives from each European country will be asked to join the board.

Board

 

President
J. Malik
Cardiologist, Czech Republic
jmali@lf1.cuni.cz

 

 

President-elect
J. Ibeas

Nephrologist, Spain
jibeas@telefonica.net

 

Past President 
M.K. Widmer
Vascular Surgeon, Switzerland
matthias.widmer@insel.ch

 

Treasurer
C. Hohl
Radiologist, Germany
chohl@gmx.net

 

Secretary
D. Shemesh
Vascular Surgeon, Israel
shemeshd@szmc.org.il


Council representative
J. Rotmans
Nephrologist, The Netherlands
j.i.rotmans@lumc.nl

     

 

COUNCIL 

 
Branko Fila
Vascular Surgeon, Croatia
branko.fila@mail.inet.hr 

 

M. Gallieni
Nephrologist, Italy 
maurizio.gallieni@fastwebnet.it

 

N. Inston
Vascular Surgeon, UK
nicholas.inston2@uhb.nhs.uk

Tamara Jemcov
Nephrologist, Serbia
tamara.jemcov@kbczemun.bg.ac.rs

Mariusz Kusztal
Neprhologist, Poland 
mariok@o2.pl

Lene Langhoff Clausen
Vascular Surgeon, Denmark
Lene.L.Clausen@rsyd.dk


C. Lomonte
Nephrologist, Italy 
carlolomonte@libero.it


M. van Loon
Nurse Practitioner, The Netherlands
magda.van.loon@mumc.nl 


Vladimir Matoussevitch
Vascular Surgeon, Germany 
v.matoussevitch@web.de

 

Antonio Norton de Matos
Vascular / TX Surgeon, Portugal 
a.nortondematos@gmail.com

 

Garbriela Orosan
Neprhologist, Romania 
orosan_gabi@yahoo.com

 

Jernej Pajek
Neprhologist, Slovenia 
jernej.pajek@mf.uni-lj.si

  

R. Roca-Tey
Nephrologist, Spain
18647rrt@comb.cat

 

J. Rotmans
Nephrologist, The Netherlands
j.i.rotmans@lumc.nl


Matteo Tozzi

Vascular Surgeon, Italy 
matteo.tozzi@mac.com

 

Gunilla Welander
Nephrologist, Sweden
gunilla.welander@liv.se

   

 


 

VAS Award & Honorary Lecture

  

K. Konner

 

Pierre Bourquelot


Marko Malovrh